CLICK HERE to visit our new website for all information on events and programs with Heroic Youth!

Subscribe to our mailing list!

* indicates required
Email Format
2017 Summit
This year's Summit Event is all new! Check out the details on the Heroic Youth website! You don't want to miss this one!

Find a club

Below, you can see a list of all currently registered Mastering Knighthood Clubs. If you don’t see your club listed below then it has not been registered for the new year. You can visit our Club Registration page to update your information and purchase the new year’s curriculum.

 

NameEmailLocationName of Club/Group
Stephanie Mendenhallsjmendenhall@yahoo.comSandy, UtAnchor Academy
Wrylon Jonesveasnalkj@juno.comOgden, UtahPolar Star's younger siblings.
M'Liss Stelzermastelzer@earthlink.netPocatello, IdahoFreedom Scholars of America
Melissa Bonedembones6@yahoo.comPrice, UTCastle Valley Mastering Knighthood Club
Sara Jentzschsarasfun@gmail.comKearns, UtahShining Light Commonwealth Mastering Knighthood Club
Amy Fairbanksagfairbanks@1791.comOgden, UTLife Commonwealth
Rose Davisrose4gardens@gmail.comMapleton, UtahHeroic Youth of Mapleton
Celestia Shumwaycelestia_shumway@yahoo.comSierra Vista, AZFreedom Academy Sierra Vista AZ
Tammi Michaelistammi.michaelis@gmail.comGarland, UtahGuardians of Truth
Juliann Boydjuliannboyd@gmail.comSalt Lake CityHoliday/Millcreek Knights
Juliann Boydjuliannboyd@gmail.comSalt Lake CityHoliday/Millcreek Knights
Heather Nelsonsuper_chick024@hotmail.comWest Valley City, UtahThe Legendary Knights of Excalibur
RoseAnne Hunsakerroseannabanana@gmail.comHighland, UTMastering Knighthood club of Highland
Angie Bladablad@cox.netOmaha, NEAmerican Family Education
Wrylon Jonesveasnalkj@juno.comOgden, UtahPolar Star's Heroic Youth
Olivia Votawoliviasvotaw@gmail.comTucson, ArizonaALTUS Family Liber Academy
Heather Nelsonsuper_chick024@yahoo.comWest Valley City, UtahMastering Knighthood Club of West Valley City, Utah
Tammi Michaelistammi.michaelis@gmail.comGarland, UtahBox Elder Guardians of Truth
Melinda ChaffeeWHIT7777@GMAIL.COMOgden, UTLIFE Commonwealth
Heidi Armsmrsarms@yahoo.comLuther, michiganFreedom Hill's Private Homeschool club
Brooke Williamsblwilliams75@gmail.comWoodland Hills, UTMastering Knighthood Club of Woodland Hills, UT
Emily Jean Nefemilyjeankitchenqueen@gmail.comWest Jordan, UtahInsight